╬ Tr@gic★Cross ╬ View my profile

[Review] Ice cream festival 2012@Central Plaza ปิ่นเกล้า

posted on 19 May 2012 19:03 by cruximissa  directory Food, Diary
 
=q=แฮ่
 
 
 
วันนี้ไปงาน Ice cream festival 2011@Central Plaza มาล่ะจริงๆพลาดที่เซ็นทรัลรัตนาฯไปแต่ยังดีที่เซ็นทรัลปิ่นเกล้าก็จัดเลยต้องไปดูให้ได้ ; m ; )9
 
บางบูธจำชื่อไม่ได้เพราะคนเยอะกับบูธเยอะมากกกกก บางรูปก็จไม่ได้ว่าถ่ายจากร้านไหน OTL ภาพไม่ชัดด้วยเพราะงั้นขออภัยล่วงหน้าด้วยนะครัฟTvT
 
ปอริ่ง. โหลดโหดครัฟ
 
 

 
 

ขอเป็นบูธที่จำชื่อร้านได้ก่อนนะครัฟ

 
ในงานมี 20 บูธได้ส่วนใหญ่จะเป็นแนวเจลาโตซะมากกว่า ไอติมโบราณมีขายอยู่ 2 บูธเลยแวะไปกินไอติมโบราณก่อน(เพราะถูก OTL)
 
 
 
 
อันนี้เป็น บูธอติมโบราณร้านลุงชม (แต่คนขายเป็นคุณป้า)มีหลายสีมากแบบถ้วย 20 แบบแท่ง 10 ตอนแรกว่าจะซื้อแบบแท่งมาแต่เห็นสีสันแบบถ้วยแล้วเลยเอาแบบถ้วยดีกว่า :9
 
 
แบบถ้วยจะมีครบทุกรสเลยมีรส ช็อกโกแลต ถั่วดำ สตรอเบอร์รี่ กาแฟ กะทิ มะนาว ทุเรียน ชาเย็น เผือก สลิ่ม ใบเตย ส้ม ข้าวกล้องงอก อยากบอกว่าอร่อยทุกรส ทุเรียนนี่เรากินเป็นรสแรกเลยเพราะไม่ชอบ...แต่พอได้กินแล้วติดใจมากเพราะมันไม่หวานมากด้วยแต่ก็ยังมีรสทุเรียนอยู่ แต่รสที่ติดลิ้นมากสุดคือส้มเพราะเปรี้ยวมากกกกกกกแต่ก็เปรี้ยวแปบๆแล้วก็หายกลายเป็นหวานแทนติดใจมากๆ แต่สรุปคือทุกรสมันคือรสชาติที่อ่อนโยนมาก ; m ; (กินไปมองคุณป้าไปคุณป้ายาซาชีมากๆยิ้มให้ตลอดเลย แต่ขอไม่ลงรูปคุณป้านะครัฟ ; m ;)
 
 
 
เดินไปไม่กี่ก้าวก็เจอป้ายสะดุดตามากเป็น บูธร้าน one more ไอติมแปลกๆเยอะดีแต่ยังไม่กล้ากินเพราะต้องเผื่อท้องไว้ก่อน=v=;
 
 
 
ไอติมในตู้มีถ้วยเป็นแบบคล้ายๆเครื่องปั้นด้วย /แต่ไม่รู้ว่ารสอะไร... ดูแล้วมีหลายรสจริงๆและที่หน้าร้านมี...
 
 
 
นี่!! ตั้งอยู่ด้วยเพราะว่าที่บูธนี้มีไอติมอย่างนึงที่ต้องใช้เป็นท็อปปิ้งไอติมส้มตำนั่นเอง
 
 
 
ป้ายอีกแบบนึง คนกินเยอะเหมือนกันนะ
 
ต่อมาเป็น บูธ i-maru คงรู้จักกันเยอะแล้วคนซื้อเยอะเหมือนกันส่วนใหญ่จะเป็นเด็กๆ
 
 
 
; m ; ฮึ่มน่ารักจริงๆ
 
 
 
อันนี้ บูธไอติมตุรกี มี 3 รสวานิลลา ช็อกโกแลต มะม่วง ในบูธไม่ค่อยมีอะไรมาก(โล่งจริงๆ) แต่คนซื้อเยอะมากๆ น้องซื้อวานิลลาชุบช็อกโกแลตมาโคนละ 50 บาท
 
 
 
ไอติมเหนียวมากๆละลายยากด้วยเป็นไอติมที่ต้องเคี้ยวเหมือนกินชีส แต่รสชาติไม่ค่อยมีรสวานิลลาเลยแต่ก็ยังอร่อยไม่หวานมากด้วยมันๆโคนก็อร่อย :9
 
ต่อมาเป็น บูธ gelatoni ดีที่รีบไปก่อนเลยได้ถ่ายเจลาโต้แบบสวยๆ(ฮา) แต่บูธนี้พลาดไปไม่ได้กิน ; m ;
 
 
 
ต่อมาคือบูธของคุณคนนี้ (กว่าจะถ่ายได้ต้องรีบถ่ายเพราะมีคนเล็งจะถ่ายคู่ด้วยเยอะมาก...) นั่นก็คือ...
 
 
 
 
บูธ Melt me นั่นเอง :3 บูธ Melt me มี 2 บูธเป็นบูธเจลาโต้+ไอติมกับบูธช็อกโกแลต ช็อกโกแลตอร่อยทุกรส /ส่วนไอติมคนรุมเยอะมาก...อดชิมแถมถ่ายมาได้เท่านี้เอง ; m ;
 
 
 
=q=แต่เราไม่แคร์เพราะเราอยากถ่ายช็อกโกแลตมากกว่าเพราะดมเอ้วมากๆ ช็อกโกแลตชาเขียวมีทั้งรสชาเขียวกับรสขมๆของช็อคโกแลตอร่อยดี ส่วนช็อกโกแลตเข้มก็เข้มจริงๆ แต่ว่าเป็นช็อกโกแลตที่ละลายแต่ในปากจริงๆเพราะวางไว้ให้ชิมเยอะมากแต่ก็ไม่ละลายเลย
 
 
 
ดมเอ้วสาดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดด
 
ที่บูธmelt meส่วนช็อกโกแลตมีของประดับเป็นผลงานคุณตันด้วย
 
 
ไม่ใกล้ไม่ไกลจาก บูธmelt me ก็มีสิ่งนี้อยู่
 
 
 
เป็นไอติมโคนจาก บูธฮอกไกโด นั่นเอง จริงๆมีถังนมด้วยแต่ว่าเขาเอาไปแอบไม่รู้ว่าให้ถ่ายหรือประดับกันแน่ OTL ที่บูธนี้เป็นไอติมที่ทำจากนมฮอกไกโด...ที่ไม่รู้ว่านมจากฮอกไกโดหรือว่านมยี่ห้อฮอกไกโดแต่ว่ามีหลายรสเหมือนกัน จำไม่ได้ว่าถ่ายไอติมจากบูธนี้ไหมเพราะถ่ายแต่ของประดับกับของขายอย่างอื่นที่ไม่ใช่ไอติม OTL
 
 
 
น่าจะเป็นมาสคอตของบูธ? น่ารักมากดมเอ้วมากๆๆ T___________T
 
 
 
อันนี้เป็นโซนของนมกับพุดดิ้งที่เขาขายมืดไป(ไม่)หน่อย OTL อันนี้ก็พลาดว่าจะซื้อแต่ลืมมมมม OTL-3 ราคาถือว่าไม่แพงมาก พุดดิ้ง 45 บาท(นอกนั้นลืม)
 
 
แต่ที่ขายดีที่สุดของบูธคงจะเป็น 2 รสนี้ (แต่ก็ไม่ได้กิน...) สีสวยดีเนาะ=v=~.........o<-<ดมเอ้วจริง!!
 
ถัดจากบูธฮอกไกโดก็เป็น บูธ fuku มีโปรโมชั่นซื้อ 2 แถมชานมเย็นด้วย แต่ขอบายเพราะเยอะมาก...แต่บูธนี้ไม่ได้ถ่ายอะไรมากถ่ายแต่ของขายที่ไม่ใช่ไอติมอีกแล้วว่ะฮ่าๆๆ o<-<...
 
 
 
; m ; ดมเอ้วจริงๆ..............
 
ต่อมาเป็นบูธที่ไปเยี่ยมมากที่สุดเพราะคนขายอัธยาศัยดีและให้ชิมฟรีบ่อยมาก!!! แค่เดินผ่านเขาก็เรียกแล้วแค่พูดชื่อรสเขาก็ตักให้ชิมแล้วไม่อุดหนุนไม่ได้ :q นั่นคือ บูธ so cool (ที่ไม่น่าจะเกี่ยวกับบร๊ะเจ้าโจ๊ก) แต่เสียดายที่รูปดันไปถ่ายตอนไอน้ำเกาะพอดี OTL เลยได้แต่ถ่ายอันที่ซื้อมาเป็นรสบลูแคนดี้กับเฟอเรโร่ รอชเชอร์
 
 
 
:q บลูแคนดี้อร่อยมากเหมือนไอติมเรนโบว์แต่ว่าหวานน้อยกว่ามันมากกว่าส่วนเฟอเรโร่ รอชเชอร์ก็คือเฟอเรโร่ รอชเชอร์นั่นล่ะ แต่รู้สึกว่าจะขมกว่านิดหน่อย
 
 
 
บูธ dream cone เป็นบูธอีกบูธที่ถูกใจเพราะดมเอ้วมากกกกกกกก!!!สีแดงถูกใจมาก!!!! อันนี้รีบไปถ่ายก่อยที่จะโดนรุมเพราะโปรโมชั่นซื้อ 2 ลูก แถม 1 ลูก คนขายก็อัธยาศัยดีเหมือนกันถึงจะโดนรุมโดนถามอะไรยังไงก็ยิ้มตลอดแถมให้ชิมแบบไม่ได้ตั้งใจขอด้วย(เพราะจะซื้อo<-<)
 
 
โปรดสังเกตว่าขนาดรีบไปถ่ายไอติมบางรสแหว่งไปเยอะเลย OTL ช่องกีวี่ส้มนั่นสวยได้ใจมากๆ; m ;
 
 
รสที่ซื้อมาคือทีรามิสุ เวเฟอร์ และก็แมคคาเดเมีย อร่อยทุกรสเช่นเดิมและก็เยอะมากกกกกกกกกกกคุ้มราคา 80 บาทมากๆกินกัน 2 คนแล้วอิ่มเลย OTL รสเวเฟอร์ประเดิมเป็นคนสุดท้ายเลยได้เวเฟอร์แถมมาด้วยฮ่าๆๆ =q= ได้ชิมเจลาโต้หลายรสเหมือนกันเปรี้ยวสะใจมากๆ
 
 
 
อีกบูธที่มีคนมุงเยอะมากๆๆๆๆๆๆ บูธ icecream concept ที่ทำกันตรงนั้นเลยและใช้ไนโตรเจนเหลวทำด้วย เป็นอีกบูธที่ให้ชิมตลอดเวลาเหะๆๆๆ =q= แต่ไม่ได้ซื้อเพราะคนมุงกันเยอะมาก OTL
 
บูธต่อไปคือ บูธ Sfree ที่เล็งจะไปกินกัน...แต่ดันอิ่มก่อน OTL เป็นบูธที่ตอนแรกๆไม่มีคนเพราะคนประจำบูธนิ่งมาก...แต่พอหลังๆมานี่คนมาแวะเวียนกันเยอะเพราะเพิ่งมีของให้ลองชิม และเป็นบูธที่ให้ชิมชิ้นใหญ่ที่สุด =q=
 
 
 
แต่ว่ามีเค้กมาประดับบูธด้วยเลยต้องถ่าย=q=!!!
 
 
 
o<-< ดมเอ้วอีกแล้ว...............
 
บูธที่น่าสนใจอีกบูธคือ บูธตี๋ ดอกสะเดา ราคาถูกรสชาติเยอะปริมาณพอดี...........แต่อดเพราะคนเยอะ OTL
 
 
 
 
; m ; อันนี้เป็นบูธสุดท้ายที่เราจำชื่อได้ บูธ kanemochi ขายหลายรสมากๆน่ารักดีแต่...คนขายนิ่งมากเงียบมากไม่รู้ว่าขายหรือไม่ขายกันแน่ =v=;;...........แต่เราก็จะถ่าย!!
 
 
 
 
TvTเป็นรีิวิวที่สนองนี้ดล้วนๆ.........ต่อไปเป็นโซนที่จำชื่อบูธไม่ได้กับถ่ายแล้วลืมว่าถ่ายจากบูธไหนครัฟ OTL
 
 
 
 
วันนี้ที่เซ็นปิ่นมีอีเว้นท์อีกอย่างนึงคือ health & cuisine มีทำอาหารให้ดูด้วยแต่ไม่รู้ว่าตอนไหนเพราะไปดูร้านอื่นๆแถวๆนั้นยังไม่มีใครประกาศเกี่ยวกับเรื่องทอาหารเลย = = ส่วนบูธในงานมีขายแต่ของทำอาหารเลยไม่ได้เดินดูอะไรมากแต่มาสคอทโคตรดมเอ้ว o<-<
 
 
 
; q ; ความจริงเขาจะไปแล้วแต่เห็นจะถ่ายรูปเลยแอคท่าให้ถ่ายต่อ
 
 
 
บูธงานนั้นครัฟ
 
 
------------------------------------------
 
 
\=q=/ วันนั้นไปกินบาบีก้อนด้วยลงแต่รูปแล้วกันฮาๆๆๆๆๆ
 
 
 
 
 
\=q=/ จบ
 
 

Comment

smilebig smileopen-mounthed smileconfused smilesad smileangry smiletonguequestionembarrassedsurprised smilewinkdouble winkcry ???????????????   ??????????????????
smilebig smileopen-mounthed smileconfused smilesad smileangry smiletonguequestionembarrassedsurprised smilewinkdouble winkcry ???????????????

Tweet

บอกได้ 1 ประโยคคะ 
"ท้องร้อง" แง้~!!

#1 By ParkJungKyeo on 2012-05-19 22:11

เ่่สหเ่กาหส่หกาส้่กหาสด่หกสด่หกสด่หกดสกห่ดกส /มาฟอหอกอดอใส่บล็อกพี่ลิ
ฮือว์ ดมเอ้วมาก น่ารักมาก อยากกินไอติม ; m ; /แช่งให้ท้องเสีย
Hot! Hot! Hot! Hot! Hot! Hot!  /ปาดาวอัดด้วย

#2 By renme on 2012-05-19 22:33

อึก น้ำลายไหลกลางดึก

#3 By Firodendon on 2012-05-19 22:35

โอ้ว ถ่ายรูปมาเยอะสมเป็นรีวิว =q=
น่ากินมากอ่ะ ปกติไปแล้วกินอย่างมากแค่ลูกสองลูกเอง เมาคน orz
อยากลองไอติมตุรกีมั่งจังแฮะ

#4 By 小媛 on 2012-05-19 22:36

โมจิ อยากกินนนนนน /ปาดน้ำลาย

#5 By rosepawa on 2012-05-19 22:53

เหฌนแล้วอยากกินนนนนน

#6 By CHERILNAEY on 2012-05-20 11:03

อ๊าาาาาาาก! อยากกิน!
มีถึงวันไหนคะเนี่ย ;v;

#7 By Takkaew on 2012-05-20 17:43

โอ๊ยน่ากินมากค่ะ
อยากไปบ้างจัง อ๊ากกกก น่ากินๆๆๆHot! Hot!

#8 By -DeminA- on 2012-05-20 19:59

ร้านไอศครีมไทยๆ นี่ได้ไอศครีมวาซาบิมาค่ะ ฟินมาก เดินไปกินไป
ส่วนแม่เราซื้อไอศครีมมะพร้าวอ่อน กับ ทุเรียน มาอย่างละครึ่งโล....(ได้ข่าวในตู้เย็นมีแมคคาเดเมียกับมะม่วงอย่างละควอตซ์)

#9 By เมพหมี shakri on 2012-05-21 22:57

บูธฮออกไกโด ไอศครีมทำจากนมของแบรนด์เขาล่ะคะ ไม่ได้นำเข้ามาจากฮอกไกโด แต่กรรมวิธีในการผลิตเป็นแบบเดียวกับญี่ปุ่น  ..เรากินนมอันนี้ประจำ นุ่มมากก

#10 By Sesary ❤ on 2012-05-24 16:46

When Michael Kors Outlet appointed Alessandro Michele, north face outlet formerly Gucci's prada handbags head of accessories, coach outlet online to be its new creative chanel handbags,chanel purses director, we were www.raybansunglassesweb.com excited to see what coach factory outlet was to come for coach factory outlet the brand's bags. Alessandro michael kors outlet already had a vast understanding of Gucci accessories, michael kors outlet online and coach outlet the fit seemed perfect.www.outletnorthface.us.com We love a sale, but we ralph lauren outlet love it even more when the sale goes on sale. From now coach outlet store online through June 3, our friends at yoox.com are taking a full chanel handbags 50% off a huge selection michael kors of top brands, www.michael-kors-outletonline.us.com and that coach factory outlet includes Louis Vuitton Outlet Online literally hundreds of www.ray-bans.us.com handbags coach factory outlet from designers like www.marcbymarc-jacobs.com Alexander coach factory outlet McQueen, Sac Louis Vuitton Dolce & Gabbana, www.coachfactoryoutlet-store.us.com Marc Jacobs and Gucci. Shop coach factory outlet coach outlet online quickly, michael kors outlet though-that coach outlet online coach factory outlet type of ray ban sunglasses giant cheap ray ban sunglasses discount coach handbags doesn't michael kors outlet online sale stick around Louis Vuitton Outlet for long.
Why It's the coach outlet Bag of the Week: tiffany and co Hindmarch www.oakleyoutletstore.us.com a ton of attention (and a true religion outlet of buyers) with coach factory outlet big totes emblazoned coach factory outlet logos, www.outlet-michaelkors.us.com but if that coach factory outlet was too much look for you, they now come in Louis Vuitton Outlet just-as-cute casual shoulder bags.Today's June www.ray-bansunglasses.biz 1st, true religion Jeans which toms shoes means it's Louis Vuitton practically summer, and over on TalkShoes, we're hermes belts currently www.coachoutletfactoryonline.us.com all kinds of summer metallics. Right now, we're in the cheap oakley sunglasses midst www.coachoutlet-factoryonline.us.com of sale season, marc by marc jacobs and we couldn't Louis Vuitton Outlet Stores help but michael kors outlet online pick out our favorite shoes from the Net-a-Porter and coach outlet sales. Who oakley sunglasses can gucci outlet pull www.sunglassesoakley.us.com off Christian Louboutin's www.ray-bansunglasses.com brightly oakley outlet colored valentino shoes sneaker pumps? No doubt it's Gwen Stefani! To ease your Monday, oakley sunglasses shop www.michaelkorsoutletco.us.com the Louis Vuitton Outlet Online 20 best shoe www.coach-factory-outletonline.us.com deals prada outlet we found Louis Vuitton Outlet just for you!
What better way to www.gucci-outlets.us.com kick ray ban outlet off coach factory outlet summer ray ban sunglasses than kate spade handbags with a www.tomsshoeoutletonline.com shopping ray-ban sunglasses spree? www.ralphlaurenpolos.us.com Chances ray ban outlet are you'll need some new oakley sunglasses accessories to coach outlet start the new marc jacobs outlet season, www.oakleyoutletsstore.us.com so to help you out we've partnered with Henri Bendel, www.kate-spadesoutlet.com Thompson www.onlinecoachoutlet.us.com Hotels and Hopper to give one lucky reader the trip and www.polosralphlauren.us.com shopping spree of a lifetime. Here's what oakley outlet the grand prize valentino shoes winner coach outlet will receive:Ralph Lauren outlet you've transformed www.michaelkorssoutlet.us.com into a toms shoes outlet online blushing bride, it's time louboutin shoes to start your journey over to the marc jacobs outlet ceremony oakley sunglasses location. While it's probably not a long drive, you can still use that time to your advantage. abercrombie clothes Here are 7 things to consider michael kors outlet getting done before you www.michaelkors-factoryoutlet.us.com reach your www.ray-bansunglasses.mobi I Do destination.This season burberry outlet forget ditsy prints and rose patterns; instead channel tiffany and co something toms outlet more exotic for a more contemporary take on the timeless floral print trend.
Looking michael kors outlet for a polished true religion outlet office look fit the north face outlet for the summer heat? Enter the sleeveless blazer. coach outlet store online Much like a abercrombie and fitch traditional www.truereligion-jeans.com suit jacket, it coach outlet store online will add the www.coachfactory-outlet.us.org extra office-appropriate detail that your summer abercrombie and fitch dress or trousers beg giuseppe zanotti for, with minimal bulk.celine handbags Take a cue from some marc by marc jacobs chic ladies www.burberryoutletstore.us.com and scroll down michael kors outlet online to find coach factory the www.marcsbymarcjacobs.com three ways we're prada handbags wearing our www.cheapnikeairmaxes.com sleeveless blazers to the office this summer.coach outlet online While coach outlet printed dresses are tricky to style for the workplace, a sleeveless blazer does just the trick. Belted, buttoned, or loosely hanging open, the indoor ray-ban sunglasses outerwear www.outletcoach.us.com covers just marc jacobs handbags enough of cheap oakley sunglasses the www.oakleyglasses.us.com print to oakley sunglasses subdue while exposing just enough of your fun, kate spade outlet summery cheap ray ban sunglasses vibe.
But coach outlet when marc by marc jacobs you get right down to it, the last 12 kate spade outlet months haven't been all that worth celebrating. In fact, they've cheap beats by dre been quite www.tiffanyandcosite.com tough for the www.beatsbydrdre.us.com American fashion business.Last Tuesday, rumors spread that Band of Outsiders' Scott Sternberg ray-ban sunglasses had celine handbags laid off staff and canceled orders-michael kors outlet online sale this less than nine months after he opened a flagship store in Soho. Before the michael kors outlet week was through, www.ray-banssunglasses.com Honor's Giovanna Randall, who kate spade has been in true religion Jeans operation six years to Band of Outsiders' christian louboutin outlet 10, sac lancel announced she was closing her company's doors, too. And earlier this year it coach outlet was www.michaelkorsoutletonlines.us.com reported burberry outlet that coach outlet the Reed Krakoff beats by dr dre label, which www.coachfactory-outlet-online.us.com has been around bracelet hermes,sac chanel,mocassin louis vuitton,sac kelly hermes,sac celine,sac prada only since 2010 but had burberry handbags the advantage, at least at first, of Coach's ray ban outlet backing, toms shoes would red bottoms shoes undergo a restructuring. The details were vague, and they've only gotten vaguer in the months that have passed sac chanel with no polo ralph lauren updates.
There www.oakleysunglassesstore.us.com have hollister clothing store been chanel handbags designs by www.michaelkorsoutletinc.us.com Valentino lunettes vue ray ban and Olivier Theysken - ray ban outlet and ray ban sunglasses last September Browne was joined by Carolina Herrera, as well as the London designers Mary Katrantzou and McQueen's gucci handbags Sarah Burton. That led to ray ban pas cher some neat fusions; coach outlet and though giuseppe zanotti shoes Herrera's www.tomsshoe.us.com chiffons cheap ray ban sunglasses and sac chanel Burton's www.coachoutletfactorystores.us.com embroidery felt a lunettes desoleil ray ban little "by the book", it was canny to sac chanel pair www.thenorth-face.us.com Katrantzou with www.coachoutletstore.us.com Justin Peck, whose work Belles-Lettres ("Fine valentino shoes Writing") echoed her sac longchamp alphabet-sac hermes pre-spring 2014 collection. hermes bag You were left wondering which cheap nike air max came www.coachoutletonlinecoachfactory.com first: her coach factory outlet letters, lunettes ray ban or his?

#11 By Coach Outlet (192.200.199.194|192.200.199.194) on 2015-06-03 14:08

chanel handbags, http://www.chanelhandbags.net.co/baseball bats, http://www.cheapbaseballbats.net/
louboutin shoes, http://www.christianlouboutinshoes.ar.com/
nba jerseys, http://www.cheapjerseys.in.net/
air jordan, http://www.cheap-jordans.net/
michaelkors.com, http://www.cheapmichaelkors.us.org/
nike outlet store, http://www.cheap-nikeshoes.com/
oakley outlet, http://www.cheapoakley.us.org/
oakley, http://www.cheapoakleysunglasses.ar.com/
oakley vault, http://www.cheap-oakleysunglasses.in.net/
ray ban sunglasses outlet, http://www.cheaprayban.com.co/
cheap shoes, http://www.cheapshoes.com.co/
burberry handbags, http://burberry.outletnow.net/
louboutin shoes, http://christian.louboutin-outlet.net/
tory burch shoes, http://toryburch.salesandals.net/
abercrombie, http://www.abercrombieand-fitch.com.co/
abercrombie kids, http://www.abercrombiefitch.us.com/
abercrombie fitch, http://www.abercrombie-kids.us.com/
air huarache, http://www.air-huarache.co.uk/
air jordan retro, http://www.airjordans.us/
retro jordans, http://www.airjordanshoes2015.com/
nike air max, http://www.airmax-2015.org/
nike air max 2014, http://www.airmax-90.org/
babyliss, http://www.babyliss-pro.net/
cheap basketball shoes, http://www.basketballshoes.com.co/
beats by dre sale, http://www.beatsbydrdre.co.com/
beats by dr dre, http://www.beatsbydre.com.co/
monster beats outlet, http://www.beats-by-dre.com.co/
beats audio, http://www.beatsheadphones.in.net/
bottega veneta, http://www.bottega.us/
burberry, http://www.burberryhandbags.net.co/
burberry, http://www.burberry-outlet.jp.net/
burberry sale, http://www.burberryoutlet.org.uk/
burberry outlet online, http://www.burberryoutlet-online.co.com/
burberry handbags, http://www.burberryoutlet-online.in.net/
cheap calvin kleins, http://www.calvinklein.co.com/
celine bags, http://www.celinebags.org/
uggs on sale, http://www.cheapuggboots.eu.com/
flat iron, http://www.chiflatiron.net.co/
christian louboutin, http://www.christian--louboutin.in.net/
louboutin, http://www.christianlouboutin.org.uk/
louboutin shoes, http://www.christianlouboutinshoes.jp.net/
coach outlet store, http://www.coachfactory-outlet.co.com/
coach factory online, http://www.coachfactoryoutletonline.co.com/
coach usa, http://www.coach-handbags.com.co/
coach outlet store online, http://www.coachoutlet-online.com.co/
coach clearance, http://www.coachoutletstore.net.co/
coach outlet store, http://www.coachoutletstore-online.com.co/
coco chanel, http://www.coco-chanelbags.com.co/
converse, http://www.converse.net.co/
gucci handbags, http://www.designerhandbagsoutlet.com.co/
sunglasses for women, http://www.eyeglassesonline.us.com/
cheap eyeglasses, http://www.eyeglassframes.us.com/
calvin klein clothes, http://www.fashion-clothing.us.com/
salvatore ferragamo, http://www.ferragamo.com.co/
ferragamo shoes, http://www.ferragamoshoes.net/
straighteners, http://www.ghdhairstraightener.com.co/
gucci shoes, http://www.gucci.me.uk/
gucci shoes, http://www.guccihandbags.com.co/
gucci outlet, http://www.gucci-outlet.in.net/
gucci shoes, http://www.gucci--outlet.com.co/
gucci outlet, http://www.guccishoes.net.co/
gucci shoes, http://www.guccishoes.us.org/
hermes bags, http://www.hermesbags.com.co/
hermes bags, http://www.hermesbirkin.com.co/
hermes birkin, http://www.hermesoutlet.net.co/
hollister clothing, http://www.hollister.us.org/
hollisterco, http://www.hollisterclothing-store.in.net/
insanity workout, http://www.insanityworkout.net.co/
iphone 5s cases, http://www.iphone-cases.us/
jimmy choo, http://www.jimmychoo.net.co/
air jordan retro, http://www.jordanretro.org/
jordan retro, http://www.jordan-shoes.com.co/
juicy couture outlet, http://www.juicycouture.com.co/
juicy couture handbags, http://www.juicycoutureoutlet.net.co/
kate spade handbags, http://www.kate-spade.com.co/
kate spade, http://www.katespade-outlet.com.co/
kate spade, http://www.kate-spades.com/
long champ, http://www.longchamp.us.org/
longchamp handbags, http://www.longchamp.com.co/
red bottom shoes, http://www.louboutin.jp.net/
louis vuitton, http://www.louis-vuittoncanada.ca/
louis vuitton outlet online, http://www.louisvuitton.jp.net/
louis vuitton uk, http://www.louis--vuitton.org.uk/
louis vuitton purses, http://www.louisvuitton.so/
louis vuitton outlet stores, http://www.louisvuittonas.com/
louis vuitton outlet online, http://www.louisvuitton-outlet.com.co/
louis vuitton outlet stores, http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us/
marc by marc jacobs, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/
mcm backpack, http://www.mcm-bags.net/
mcm bags, http://www.mcmhandbags.com.co/
michael kors sale, http://www.michaelkors.so/
michael kors, http://www.michael--kors.us.com/
michael kors handbags, http://www.michaelkorsbags.us.org/
michael kors bags, http://www.michaelkorshandbags.org.uk/
michael kors outlet online, http://www.michael-kors-handbags.us.com/
michael kors outlet online, http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.ar.com/
michael kors purses, http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.org/
michael kors clearance, http://www.michaelkorsoutlet-online.ar.com/
michael kors outlet online sale, http://www.michael-kors-outlet-online.us.org/
michael kors outlet store, http://www.michaelkorsoutletonline-sale.us.com/
michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkors-uk.org.uk/
mont blanc pens, http://www.montblanc--pens.net/
new balance store, http://www.newbalance-outlet.org/
air max 2014, http://www.nike-air-max.us/
nike shoes, http://www.nikefactory.org/
free running, http://www.nikefree5.net/
wedding dress, http://www.weddingdressesuk.org.uk/
lululemon outlet, http://www.yogapants.com.co/
cheap ugg boots, http://www.ugg-boots.us.org/
ralph lauren outlet online, http://www.poloralphlaurenoutlet.net.co/
burberry handbags, http://www.burberryoutletonline.ar.com/
toms outlet, http://www.toms-outlet.net.co/
michael kors outlet online, http://www.michaelkors.in.net/
christian louboutin shoes, http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.net.co/
tory burch handbags, http://www.toryburchsale.com.co/
prada handbags, http://www.pradaoutlet.com.co/
longchamp handbags, http://www.longchamp-handbags.in.net/
longchamp, http://www.longchampoutlet.com.co/
chanel outlet, http://www.chanel-bags.com.co/
true religion, http://www.truereligion-outlet.us.org/
abercrombie kids, http://www.abercrombie-and-fitch.us.com/
hollister kids, http://www.hollisterclothing.in.net/
new balance shoes, http://www.newbalance-shoes.org/
converse outlet, http://www.converse--shoes.net/
lululemon, http://www.lululemonoutlet.com.co/
nfl jerseys, http://www.nfl-jerseys.in.net/
cheap jerseys, http://www.cheapjerseys.us.org/
rolex watches for sale, http://www.rolex-watches.us.com/
replica watches, http://www.rolexwatchesforsale.us.com/
p90x3, http://www.p90xworkout.in.net/
giuseppe zanotti, http://www.giuseppezanotti.com.co/
maccosmetics.com, http://www.maccosmetics.net.co/
instyler, http://www.instyler.in.net/
mizuno running shoes, http://www.mizunorunning.net/
wholesale handbags, http://www.handbagsoutlet.com.co/
tommy hilfiger outlet stores, http://www.hilfigeroutlet.in.net/
ed hardy clothing, http://www.edhardy.in.net/
levis outlet store, http://www.levisjeans.com.co/
bcbg max, http://www.bcbgdresses.net/
bebe clothing, http://www.bebeclothing.net/
harrods london, http://www.harrods-london.co.uk/
gucci shoes, http://www.guccishoes.com.co/
polo ralph lauren outlet, http://www.ralphlaurenoutletonline.us.org/
nike running shoes, http://www.nikefree-run.net/
nike free run, http://www.nikefree-run.org.uk/
air jordan shoes, http://www.jordanrelease-dates.com/
soccer shoes, http://www.nikemercurial.net/
nike roshe run, http://www.nikerosherun.us/
nike outlet, http://www.nikestore.us/
north face backpacks, http://www.northface.us.org/
north clearance, http://www.northfaceoutlet.com.co/
cheap oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleyoutlet.us.org/
oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakley-sunglasses.us.org/
oakley outlet, http://www.oakleysunglassescheap.in.net/
oakley vault, http://www.oakleysunglassesoutlet.com.co/
rolex watches for sale, http://www.omegawatches.us.com/
pandora rings, http://www.pandora-charms.org.uk/
pandora jewelry, http://www.pandorajewelry.com.co/
ralph lauren outlet online, http://www.polo-outlets.com/
prada shoes, http://www.pradahandbags.net.co/
prada handbags, http://www.pradahandbags.com.co/
prada outlet, http://www.pradashoes.com.co/
polo ralph lauren, http://www.ralph-lauren.org.uk/
polo ralph lauren outlet, http://www.ralphlaurenoutlet.us.com/
ralph lauren uk, http://www.ralphlauren-outlet.org.uk/
polo ralph lauren outlet, http://www.ralphlaurenoutletonline.com.co/
ralph lauren outlet, http://www.ralphlaurenoutletonline.in.net/
polo outlet online, http://www.ralphlaurenpolo.in.net/
ray ban outlet, http://www.ray-ban-outlet.us.com/
ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybans.us.org/
ray bans, http://www.rayban-sunglasses.org.uk/
ray-ban sunglasses, http://www.rayban-sunglasses.us.org/
ray ban outlet, http://www.raybansunglassesoutlet.net.co/
ray ban outlet, http://www.raybanwayfarer.in.net/
replica louis vuitton, http://www.replicahandbags.com.co/
rolex watches for sale, http://www.replicawatches.us.com/
jordan 11, http://www.retro-jordans.com/
replica watches, http://www.rolex-watches.me.uk/
nike roshe, http://www.rosherun.org.uk/
nike roshe, http://www.rosheruns.us/
ferragamo outlet, http://www.salvatoreferragamo.in.net/
indoor soccer shoes, http://www.soccer-shoes.org/
baseball bats, http://www.softball-bats.us/
supra footwear, http://www.suprashoe.net/
swarovski crystal, http://www.swarovskicrystal.com.co/
swarovski crystals, http://www.swarovskijewelry.com.co/
swarovski uk, http://www.swarovski-uk.org.uk/
north face outlet, http://www.the-northface.com.co/
north face jackets, http://www.the-northface.in.net/
the north face, http://www.thenorth-face.org.uk/
north face outlet, http://www.thenorthface.us.org/
north face outlet, http://www.thenorthfacejackets.in.net/
thomas sabo uk, http://www.thomassabo-uk.org.uk/
tiffany and co, http://www.tiffanyandco.net.co/
tiffany jewelry, http://www.tiffanyjewelry.us.org/
timberland outlet, http://www.timberlandboots-outlet.net/
timberland shoes, http://www.timberland-shoes.com/
tommy hilfiger bags, http://www.tommyhilfiger.net.co/
tommy hilfiger bags, http://www.tommy-hilfigeroutlet.com/
toms shoes outlet, http://www.tomshoesoutlet.com/
toms shoes outlet, http://www.toms-outlet.in.net/
tom's shoes, http://www.toms-shoes.com.co/
tory burch shoes, http://www.tory-burch-outlet.in.net/
tory burch shoes, http://www.tory-burchoutlet.us.com/
true religion jeans, http://www.true-religion.com.co/
true religion, http://www.truereligionjeans.net.co/
true religion jeans outlet, http://www.truereligion-outlet.com.co/
ugg, http://www.uggaustralia.net.co/
ugg australia, http://www.uggboots.net.co/
uggs, http://www.uggbootsclearance.com.co/
ugg boots clearance, http://www.uggsonsale.com.co/
uggs on sale, http://www.uggsoutlet.com.co/
coach outlet store, http://www.uptocoachoutlet.com/
vans outlet, http://www.vansshoes.us/

#12 By rew (106.250.160.122|106.250.160.122) on 2015-06-12 16:57

coach factory outlet oakley sunglasses outlet replica watches rolex air max 2015 tory burch outlet tory burch handbags cheap ray bans true religion air max uk ray ban wayfarer louboutin gucci handbags michael kors coach outlet store online ralph lauren polo shirts kate spade handbags true religion jeans outlet chanel outlet oakley sunglasses outlet chanel handbags michael kors purse cheap oakley sunglasses abercrombie and fitch hollister outlet pandora jewelry outlet prada shoes oakley sunglasses sale ray ban glasses prada outlet coach outlet online rolex watches for sale coach outlet true religion jeans ray bans abercrombie & fitch coach outlet store online michael kors michael kors outlet kate spade bags ray-ban sunglasse coach factory outlet coach factory outlet cheap oakley sunglasses ralph lauren sale hollister kids cheap oakleys coach outlet tory burch shoes burberry outlet online toms shoes for women michael kors bags burberry scarf tory burch outlet online coach outlet true religion sale michael kors bags oakley store toms shoes sale michael kors fitflops shoes pandora charms mont blanc oakley sunglasses wholesale michael kors handbags kate spade outlet polo outlet polo ralph lauren uk cheap oakley sunglasses michael kors uk gucci belt michael kors outlet online cheap soccer jerseys fitflops sale ray ban outlet burberry outlet cheap ray ban sunglasses pandora jewelry stores coach outlet store online pandora bracelets kate spade handbags cheap jordans free shipping christian louboutin chanel online shop ray bans replica watches for sale burberry handbags cheap air max gucci uk cheap jordan shoes michael kors outlet christian louboutin shoes michael kors handbags burberry sale retro jordans football jerseys nike air max uk polo ralph lauren soccer jerseys for sale coach outlet store online kate spade mont blanc pens michael kors watches ralph lauren uk outlet pandora jewelry sale gucci handbags coach outlet ray bans michael kors handbags ray ban sunglasses true religion coach factory outlet kate spade new york pandora charms oakley sunglasses cheap ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet true religion outlet kate spade bags chanel bags toms outlet store michael kors handbags ray ban outlet oakley outlet true religion sale oakley sunglasses
20150623 junda

#13 By HUAJIE58 (173.234.53.100|173.234.53.100) on 2015-06-23 15:32

The town kate spade outlet online was a small one, seemingly ancient, and was crowded with people and horses. I proceeded, without delay, to the inn to which my friend the surgeon had directed me. ‘It is true religion jeans of no use coming here,’ said two vans pas cher or three ostlers, as I entered the yard —‘all full air jordan — no room whatever;’ whilst one added, in an undertone, ‘That ’ere ain’t a bad-looking horse.’ ‘I jimmy choo shoes want to see the master of this inn,’ said ray ban outlet I, as I dismounted from the nike free horse. ‘See the master,’ said an nike air max ostler vans — the same pandora uk who michael kors canada had true religion outlet paid nike air max the negative kind of compliment to the horse —‘a likely thing, truly. My master is drinking wine with some of the grand gentry, and can’t be disturbed for bottega veneta the sake ferragamo shoes of the like of you.’ ‘I bring a converse shoes letter to him,’ said I, pulling out the surgeon’s epistle. ‘I longchamp handbags wish you would deliver it to him,’ I added, offering a half-crown. ‘Oh, it’s you, is it?’ said birkin bag the ostler, taking the letter and the half-crown. kate spade outlet ‘My master will jordan shoes be right glad to see you. Why nike outlet you hain’t been air max pas cher here for tiffany jewelry many a timberland shoes long year. I’ll carry the note to him at once.’ And true religion outlet with these words he hurried into the house. links of london uk ‘That’s a nice horse, young man,’ said another north face ostler. nfl jerseys ‘What hollister clothing will you take for it?’ to which interrogation I made no answer. ‘If you wish to sell him,’ said the ostler, coming up polo ralph lauren outlet to me, and winking knowingly, ‘I think I and my partners might offer you a summut under seventy pounds;’ ray ban to which kind of lacoste pas cher half-insinuated offer I made no air max reply, save by iphone 6 case winking in the same kind of knowing manner in which I had observed him wink. ‘Rather leary!’ said a third ostler. ‘Well, young man, perhaps you will drink to-night with me and christian louboutin outlet my partners, when we can talk the matter over.’ Before I had time to answer, the landlord, a well-dressed, good-looking man, made his appearance with the tory burch outlet online ostler; he oakley pas cher bore the letter in his hand. Without glancing christian louboutin shoes at me, he betook himself air max at once instyler ionic styler to michael kors uk consider the horse, going round him, and observing every point with the utmost minuteness. At last, after having gone round the horse three times, he stopped beside me, vans outlet and keeping his eyes on the horse, bent his head towards his right scarpe hogan shoulder. ‘That horse is worth longchamp outlet some money,’ said he, longchamp outlet online turning towards ray ban pas cher me suddenly, and slightly touching me on the arm prada outlet with the hollister letter which he held in lancel his hand; to which observation I made no reply, save abercrombie and fitch by bending my head towards the right shoulder sac vanessa bruno as I had seen burberry outlet online him do. ‘The young man is going to talk to me mulberry uk and my partners about it to-night,’ said the ostler who had expressed longchamp an opinion that he and his friends might prada handbags offer me somewhat under seventy michael kors outlet pounds for coach outlet the animal. ‘Pooh!’ said the landlord, ‘the pandora jewelry young man knows what he is about; in the michael kors outlet online meantime lead the horse to tiffany and co jewelry the reserved stall, hollister and insanity workout see well after reebok shoes him. abercrombie and fitch My friend,’ said he, taking me aside after the true religion ostler had led the animal away, ‘recommends gucci handbags you to me in the strongest manner, on which nike trainers account nike blazer pas cher alone I take you and wedding dresses your horse in. I need not advise you not to be taken in, as I should say, by your look, that you are tolerably new balance outlet awake; but there are coach purses queer longchamp pas cher hands at Horncastle at this converse time, giuseppe zanotti and those fellows of mine, you understand me mont blanc pens —; but I have a great deal to do at present, so lululemon outlet you must excuse me,’ and thereupon went into the swarovski uk house.
 
That same evening I was engaged at least two hours in the stable, in rubbing the horse down, and preparing nike air force him for the exhibition which I intended he nike air max should make in chi flat iron the fair on the following day. The ostler, to whom I had given the half-crown, occasionally north face pas cher assisted me, though he was lululemon outlet online too much occupied burberry outlet online by the horses of other guests to devote any length of time to michael kors outlet store the service of mine; he more than once wedding dress repeated red bottom shoes to me his firm conviction that himself and partners could afford to offer me summut for the horse; and at a later hour when, in compliance with his invitation, I took a glass ralph lauren of summut with himself juicy couture outlet and partners, in a little room surrounded celine handbags with corn-chests, on which we sat, both himself and partners oakley endeavoured to impress upon me, chiefly by means of nods and winks, their conviction that they could afford michael kors outlet online sale to give me summut for the chaussure louboutin horse, provided I were disposed to sell him; in return for which intimation, with as many nods and winks as ralph lauren they had all mcm handbags collectively replica watches used, nike huarache I longchamp endeavoured to impress upon them my conviction that I could soccer jerseys get summut handsomer in the fair replica watches than they might be disposed to offer me, seeing as how oakley vault — which how I followed by swarovski jewelry a wink and a nod, which they seemed perfectly to understand, one or two of them declaring that if the case was so, it made a great deal of difference, and that they did not wish gucci to be any hindrance to burberry pas cher me, more particularly as it was quite clear I baseball bats had been an ostler like themselves.
 
It was late at night when I began to think of retiring nike air max to rest. On inquiring if there was any place in which I could sleep, pandora charms I was informed that there was a toms outlet bed timberland at my service, provided I chose to sleep in a two-bedded room, supra shoes one of the beds of which was engaged by another gentleman. I nike roshe expressed my satisfaction cheap oakley sunglasses at this arrangement, and was conducted by a maid-servant up many pairs of stairs to a garret, in which beats headphones were two small ghd beds, in one of which nike free she gave me to christian louboutin understand asics shoes another gentleman slept; he mac cosmetics had, however, not yet retired to rest; I asked ray ban uk who he herve leger was, but the maid-servant could give me no information about him, save that he was a highly respectable gentleman, and converse pas cher a friend of p90x workout her master’s. Presently, bidding me good night, she left me with a candle; and I, having coach outlet undressed michael kors outlet online myself and extinguished the light, went hollister canada to bed. Notwithstanding the noises which sounded from soccer shoes every part of the house, I was not slow nike air max in falling asleep, being thoroughly tired. I know not how long I might have hollister been in bed, louboutin perhaps two ray ban sunglasses hours, when I was partially awakened by a light shining upon my face, whereupon, unclosing my eyes, I perceived the figure of a man, with a north face jackets candle in one hand, staring at my face, whilst with the other hand he marc jacobs handbags held back the curtain of the bed. As I karen millen have said before, I was hermes pas cher only partially awakened, my power polo ralph lauren of tn pas cher perception was consequently very confused; it appeared to me, michael kors handbags however, that north face jackets the man was dressed nike roshe run in a green coat; that he guess pas cher had curly brown or black hair, and that there was something peculiar thomas sabo uk in his look. Just as I was beginning to recollect myself, the curtain dropped, and I heard, or thought coach outlet store online I heard, a voice say, ralph lauren pas cher ‘Don’t babyliss know the cove.’ Then there was a rustling like a person undressing, whereupon being oakley sunglasses satisfied that it was my fellow lodger, I dropped asleep, but coach outlet was awakened again by a kind of hollister heavy plunge upon the other chanel handbags bed, montre femme which caused it to rock and creak, when I observed that the light had been extinguished, probably blown out, if I might judge from a rather disagreeable smell of burnt wick which remained in the room, and which kept me valentino shoes awake till I heard my companion breathing hard, when, nike free pas cher turning on the other side, I nike roshe was again once new balance pas cher more speedily in sac michael kors the juicy couture outlet arms of slumber.

#14 By (119.81.233.102|119.81.233.102) on 2015-06-24 13:59